2015 NASPI Awards

Release Date
ERICA Number
Document Subject Area
NASPI Awards

Department of Energy Deputy Assistant Secretary Douglas Hollett and NASPI Project Manager Alison Silverstein recognized significant contributors and accomplishments within the synchrophasor community on October 14, 2015, announcing the new 2015 NASPI Awards.

Reference Document File